Skip to content

Lennie’s Little Ranch and Queen Jocasta

March 18, 2006

This is the first spam I’ve read in maybe 6 months. Despite the insult about me unable to satisfy my girlfriend, I found myself laughing out loud:

From: mousie 
To: Iago 
Cc: xxx@eng.sun.com, xxx@eng.sun.com, xxx@eng.sun.com,
xxx@eng.sun.com
Subject: Remember couple nights ago, you still looking to get ample.
What's up Iago,
You'll wanna listen to this, Bruce told me couple hrs ago that ur gf been
not satified with u .
I can assist with that. Check out www.seeifallandevery.com/6mg/.  I've been
using them for a couple yrs now and nothing but great things for them.
of one^╥s life. Queen Jocasta had a terrible share of trials, perhaps more
than me. Now what ro. r, and was also anti-French. One reason Napoleon may
have been such a great leader and revolutionary because .
Lennie^╥s little ranch, as long as he can be a part of the dream. This is a
very strange peculiar.
Thank you
vinnie
From → Interweb

2 Comments
  1. And the tough part is you can’t use a mail filter based on words: france, queen, problem and satisfied all together.

  2. Dude you are so busted! ;p

Leave a Reply

