Skip to content

Meme Karma

March 21, 2007

After tagging several people during the last meme, I suppose its only fair I get tagged on this round [1, 2]. Here’s the deal– I’ll do my best to answer, but then I’M OUT! No more tagging for me! We’re even-steven, blasted blogosphere…

Name five songs (or artists) that you love but annoy your significant other.

Geez, thats too easy. A more challenging question would have been to name five that don’t annoy her. Ah well- here are the first five artists/genres that come to mind:

1. Mos Def.

2. DJ* (DJ Danger Mouse, DJ Shadow, DJ anyone else).

3. Simon and Garfunkel.

4. A Tribe Called Quest.

5. Radiohead.

From → Interweb

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

