Skip to content

Whats on My Bookshelf

March 21, 2007

While trying to recall my recent music purchases for this blog entry, I found myself only recalling albums the S.O. likes– so I had to dig up my Amazon purchase history. While I was at it, I thought I’d share my recent book purchases (past 6 months), as they seem to reflect more of who I am than what music I like but she doesn’t. I suppose I could have easily turned this into a whats on your bookshelf meme and tagged a bunch of folks, but I’m doing my best to show restraint…

Waterproof Prague Map (well its not a book, but its close enough)

Passage to Vietnam: Through the Eyes of Seventy Photographers (used)

Groovy in Action

How Are You Peeling? (a gift for my niece, really)

The Jungle (100th Anniversary Edition)

Meat Smoking And Smokehouse Design

Winery Technology and Operations:A Handbook for Small Wineries

Prisoner’s Dilemma

Inspiring Thirst: Vintage Selections from The Kermit Lynch Wine Brochure… (used)

From → Misc

One Comment
  1. Kind of scary that you have “The Jungle” and “Meat Smoking” right next to each other.

Leave a Reply

