Skip to content

TF2 HOWTO

December 8, 2007

My recent 103bees report informs me people are looking for where Team Fortress 2 screen grabs go. So I thought I’d whore out my blog for some quick page views ;).

Q: Where can I find the TF2 screenshots?
A: “C:\Program Files\Steam\SteamApps\\team fortress 2\tf\screenshots”.

Q: How do people mark the walls with graffiti?
A: Its called “sprays”. You can download existing ones, make your own, and install them.

Q: How are people doing those crazy moves so fast? A: The most likely setup bindings.

From → Games

2 Comments
  1. Q: And what is happening to all these newbs while they are taking screenshots and looking at wall sprays?
    A: They are getting fragged and wondering why they suck :p

  2. Allen? WTF? Yeah, I’m getting fragged so much it’s scary. I’m respawning more than I’m alive.

Leave a Reply

